A walnut oil that will make the story

of the Paillard Chervier family.

It all began in 1898, when Abel PAILLARD, in Lapalisse, a small village in French Bourbonnais region, began to produce walnut oil. He will thus become master oil manufacturer and for nearly 30 years, he watches over, he imposes his style. In order to produce a high quality oil, everything is a matter of time; for him, only the matter deserves respect … “L’huilerie de Lapalisse” (Lapalisse plant oil mill) knew how to preserve this handmade know-how which makes the excellence of its oils for over 118 years.
presse artisanale

We share the same authenticity for over 118 years,

oil first and foremost…

The Lapalisse oil mill’s renown was built around its exceptional walnut oil and its heritage transmitted through the same family from generation to generation. TheLapalisse oil mill eaffirms its attachment to the ancestral know-how of its founder. Even today, it promotes respect for tradition and the quest for taste in order to develop a palette of flavors where nature is a sign of elegance. It masters a gourmet repertoire, labeled Abel PAILLARD, which takes you on an exceptional olfactory and tasteful journey.

Abel Paillard,

more than a brand, a signature.

Resulting from a new dynamic vision, from diversity and harmony stemming from a rich past with deep meaning. Thus was born ABEL PAILLARD oil: a range of virgin, fine, organic, flavored and special oils,, meeting your expectations while preserving all the nutritive virtues of the fruit and the aromas of handmade oils.
More than 35 products, walnut, hazelnut, pistachio, almond, sesame, coconut … come every day out our workshops, with the desire to bring you a safe product, of constant quality. Thus, we carry out analyzes at each production step, at the reception of fruits and seeds, during production and before shipment.
Fruity, full-bodied, delicate, spicy, Abel PAILLARD oils are a source of flavors and nutritional benefits that allow to vary the seasonings and tastes and make possible all type of culinary associations likely to spark your taste buds.
HUILERIE DE LAPALISSE

38, avenue Charles de Gaulle
03120 LAPALISSE FRANCE

+33 (0)4 70 99 10 52

© 2016 Huilerie de Lapalisse.
NOS AUTRES SITES

Une huile de noix qui fera
l’histoire

de la famille Paillard Chervier.

Tout débute en 1898, lorsqu’Abel PAILLARD, dans un petit village du Bourbonnais à Lapalisse, commence à produire de l’huile de noix. Il deviendra donc maître huilier et durant près de 30 ans, il veille, il imprime sa patte. Pour produire une huile de qualité, tout est une question de temps, seule, pour lui, la matière mérite le respect… « L’huilerie de Lapalisse » a su préserver ce savoir-faire artisanal qui fait l’excellence des huiles depuis plus de 118 ans.

presse artisanale

Plus de 118 ans que l’on partage la même authenticité,

l’huile d’abord, l’huile toujours…

La renommée de l’huilerie de Lapalisse s’est construite autour de son exceptionnelle huile de noix et de cet héritage transmis à travers la même famille de génération en génération. L’huilerie de Lapalisse réaffirme son attachement au savoir faire ancestral de son fondateur. Aujourd’hui encore, elle prône le respect de la tradition et la quête du goût afin de développer une palette de saveurs où la nature est signe d élégance. Elle maitrise un répertoire gourmand, signé Abel PAILLARD, qui vous emmène dans un voyage olfactif et gustatif d’exception.

Abel Paillard,

plus qu’une marque, une signature.

Résultat d’une nouvelle vision dynamique, de diversité et d’harmonie issue d’un passé riche de sens. Ainsi est née l’huile ABEL PAILLARD : Une gamme d’huiles vierges, fines, biologiques, aromatisées et spéciales, répondant à vos attentes en préservant toutes les vertus nutritives du fruit et les arômes des huiles artisanales.

Plus de 35 références, noix, noisette, pistache, amande, sésame, noix de coco… sortent chaque jour de nos ateliers, avec la volonté de vous apporter un produit sûr, de qualité constante. Ainsi nous réalisons des analyses à chaque étape de la fabrication, à la réception des fruits et des graines, durant la production et avant expédition.

Fruitées, corsées, délicates, épicées, les huiles Abel PAILLARD sont un gisement de saveurs et de bienfaits nutritionnels qui permettent de varier les assaisonnements et les goûts, d’autoriser toutes les associations culinaires susceptibles de réveiller les papilles.

HUILERIE DE LAPALISSE

38, avenue Charles de Gaulle
03120 LAPALISSE FRANCE

+33 (0)4 70 99 10 52

© 2016 Huilerie de Lapalisse.

NOS AUTRES SITES